We have updated our Privacy Policy to provide you a better online experience.

AG Prayer Committee

In 2017, the Executive Leadership Team of the Assemblies of God authorized the creation of the AG Prayer Committee to help resource the Fellowship in prayer.

Committee Members:

Mark Forrester, chairman
Sr. Director, Public Relations & Communications
General Council of the Assemblies of God

Audrey Clay
Assemblies of God minister
Adrian, MI

Dick Eastman
President, Every Home for Christ
Colorado Springs, CO

B.P. (Dino) Espinoza, Jr.
Lead Pastor, Templo Emanuel
Crystal City, TX

Saeed Hosseini
Dream City Church
Phoenix, AZ

John Maempa
Former Director, Office of Prayer & Spiritual Care
General Council of the Assemblies of God

Jamie Morgan
Lead Pastor, Life Church
Williamstown, NJ

Kevin Senapatiratne
Founder, Christ Connection
Blaine, MN

Al Toledo
Lead Pastor, Chicago Tabernacle
Chicago, IL

Charlene Williams
Director of Women’s Ministries, International Ministry Network
Lima, OH